12/14/15 – A rant erased

Greetings all you blog reading folks. Thanks for checking in on me today.

I had a long rant written out about the state of trucking and problems with my company and another very frustrating day.

I decided to erase it. I mean, who really wants to hear about it? Who cares? You all have your own problems, right?

So, I’m just going to say thanks for coming and I’ll talk to you tomorrow. I’ve got a few nice pictures for you. After the morning continued the rainy theme from yesterday, Mr. Sun finally decided to come out and play and it turned out to be a very nice day, weather wise.

Until next time then …

23mississippisky1sky2

 

 

Published by

Justin on the Road

A simple trucker traveling the country, delivering trailers full of stuff and marveling at the beauty of it all. Hop in and let's go for a ride!

3 thoughts on “12/14/15 – A rant erased”

say something snazzy ...

