1/6/16 -Something new

Hello readers. Nice day, isn’t it? I’m here in Bethpage, New York as my pumpkin is getting unloaded.

I told you yesterday that I was working on something for you. Well, I think I’ve got it working now. You’ll have to test it out and see for yourself.

I’m not sure how I feel about doing this yet, but I’ll play with it for a while and see where it goes.

I’m curious to know what you think, so please let me know.

Now, without further ado, here is a look into my day on the road, January 5th, 2016. Click play. 🙂

Published by

Justin on the Road

A simple trucker traveling the country, delivering trailers full of stuff and marveling at the beauty of it all. Hop in and let's go for a ride!

5 thoughts on “1/6/16 -Something new”

  1. are you okay? why no new updates?!?!? HOPE and PRAY all is well with ya, man. get to missing your daily updates!~

    Like

say something snazzy ...

